Page 4 of 5

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:19 pm
by TomKerekes
Hi Igor,

Ignore my last post. I am able to reproduce the problem. The problem only occurs if the GViewer screen is open.

Please give me some time to troubleshoot the problem.

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:25 pm
by Igor
Отключить KFLOP USB
Переименовать C: \ KMotion435b -> C: \ KMotion435bxxx
Установить KMotion435b
Удалить C: \ KMotion435b \ KMotion \ Release \ GCodeInterpreter.dll
Скопируйте новый GCodeInterpreter.dll в папку C: \ KMotion435b \ KMotion \ Release
Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши C: \ KMotion435b \ KMotion \ Release \ GCodeInterpreter.dll | Свойства | Разблокировать
Безопасность Windows | Настройки защиты от вирусов и угроз | Защита в реальном времени | от
Дважды щелкните C: \ KMotion435b \ KMotion \ Release \ KMotionCNC.exe
сообщить, что происходит


the program is not loaded. Window appears for 3 seconds and closes
CncERRor.JPG

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:13 pm
by TomKerekes
Hi Igor,

My mistake, changing the GGodeInterpreter.dll interface required updating other files.

Please re-download and copy these 5 patched files to the C:\KMotion435b\KMotion\Release folder:

GGodeInterpreter.dll
KMotionDLL.dll
KMotion.exe
KMotionCNC.exe
KMotionServer.exe

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:46 pm
by Igor
good work, I thank! But there are still questions
CNC3.JPG
??

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:13 pm
by TomKerekes
Hi Igor,

That would be normal if you have a KStep.

What boards do you have?

Please post your Initialization C Program.

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:29 pm
by Igor
I more often indicated my configuration, only step motors .

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Mon Jan 13, 2020 4:54 pm
by TomKerekes
Hi Igor,

Do you drive the step motors with KStep or something else?

If you don't have KStep make sure you don't have this line in your C Program:
KStepPresent=TRUE; // enable KSTEP input multiplexing

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:55 pm
by Igor
KStepPresent=TRUE; // enable KSTEP input multiplexing---This row has been deleted and the blinking problem persists.
here file of initialization
InitStep6AxisSpindleAxis5.7z
(1.83 KiB) Downloaded 26 times
.he is a worker?

Kinematics5AxisTableAGimbalB
PivotToChuckLength = 3.208661 //inches (81.5mm)- Changing values I do not see changes in the simulation test program

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:12 pm
by TomKerekes
Hi Igor,
KStepPresent=TRUE; // enable KSTEP input multiplexing---This row has been deleted and the blinking problem persists.
here file of initialization
The file you posted still has KStepPresent=TRUE;


Kinematics5AxisTableAGimbalB
PivotToChuckLength = 3.208661 //inches (81.5mm)- Changing values I do not see changes in the simulation test program
You won't see any difference in the GCode Viewer Plot. It shows the XYZ path of the GCode.

Start with something very simple such as a line or point with one angle change.

Also your code doesn't turn on RTCP with G43.4 Hxxx

Attach the GCode

Re: RTCP 5 axis machine

Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:28 pm
by Igor
hi Tom. there is a screen. the line is absent. My postprocessor displays code like this. He won 't work?