font in kmotion

Moderators: TomKerekes, dynomotion

Post Reply
IvanSiberia
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2022 11:21 am

font in kmotion

Post by IvanSiberia » Wed Jun 22, 2022 7:35 am

How can I change or add the font in
kmotion. I need to get readable characters after //

User avatar
TomKerekes
Posts: 1935
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:49 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by TomKerekes » Wed Jun 22, 2022 4:33 pm

How can I change or add the font in kmotion.
KMotion.exe? You cannot.
I need to get readable characters after //
I don't understand what this means.
Regards,

Tom Kerekes
Dynomotion, Inc.

IvanSiberia
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2022 11:21 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by IvanSiberia » Thu Jun 23, 2022 3:42 am

comments in my language are not supported in KMotion.exe

User avatar
TomKerekes
Posts: 1935
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:49 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by TomKerekes » Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:42 pm

Try this KMotion.exe and KMotionCNC.exe. Copy to KMotion435f\KMotion\Release
Regards,

Tom Kerekes
Dynomotion, Inc.

IvanSiberia
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2022 11:21 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by IvanSiberia » Sat Jun 25, 2022 5:04 am

Fonts not working

User avatar
TomKerekes
Posts: 1935
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:49 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by TomKerekes » Sun Jun 26, 2022 12:15 am

What did you do? What happens? What does KMotion.exe | About report?
Regards,

Tom Kerekes
Dynomotion, Inc.

IvanSiberia
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2022 11:21 am

Re: font in kmotion

Post by IvanSiberia » Wed Jun 29, 2022 7:38 am

I figured out the case. You need to save the .c file in ANSI encoding

Post Reply