KmotionCNC not opening previous opened program

Moderators: TomKerekes, dynomotion

Post Reply
AmitKumar171
Posts: 128
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:35 am
Location: India
Contact:

KmotionCNC not opening previous opened program

Post by AmitKumar171 » Wed Dec 09, 2020 8:22 am

Hi tom,

I am using 4.35e, version of kmotiocnc, i found one bug, when i open on G-code in kmotioncnc, then when i close kmotioncnc and reopen it again, it is not opening same program automatically. it was opening previously loaded program in 4.34, but it is not doing in 4.34e.

waiting for your feedback and correction of the above bug please.

Waiting for your kind reply.
Thank You

AMIT KUMAR

User avatar
TomKerekes
Posts: 1605
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:49 am

Re: KmotionCNC not opening previous opened program

Post by TomKerekes » Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:48 pm

Hi Amit,

I can't reproduce this problem. What steps are you doing?

The filenames are saved in \KMotion\Data\GFilesCNC.txt

Is the last file listed in that file correctly after exiting KMotionCNC?
Regards,

Tom Kerekes
Dynomotion, Inc.

Post Reply